logo-black

About us

Who are we?


TOP Events & Booking is a Tunisian travel agency category A, affiliated with the FTAV (Tunisian Federation of travel agencies) and IATA approved (Ticketing system via Amadeus). A human-sized agency with creative, responsive and rigorous teams. TOP Events & Booking offers turnkey events in tunisia and around the world: business or leisure stays, seminars, conferences, receptions, weddings, study days, product launches, team building, inaugurations, conventions, car rental with driver, excursions, transport & transfers, ticketing, organized trips ... With TOP Events & Booking you‘ll be remembered!

project manager

Nabil Messaoud

Managing Director

Our Services

img

YOUR TURNKEY EVENTS

Are you looking for an agency able to organize a particular event, general public or company, for a creative and reactive service provider for your entertainment, seminars or congresses, to stage an incentive trip in Tunisia or abroad, to design a concept for an inauguration, a product launch, a team building or a trade show? TOP Events & Booking visualizes and shapes your events reflecting your image, through innovative and personalized concepts. Benefit of our organizational, material, logistical, creative and human resources to make your event an unforgettable success.

img

SEMINARS & CONGRESS

Essential to the success of a company, the seminars help to develop the spirit and the collective values of your teams by uniting and mobilizing them around the same objective. Top Events & Booking combines the best conditions for your event in order to have the desired impact. You can also enhance your seminar with moments of relaxation: golf, jetski, quad, oenological and gastronomic discovery ...

img

INCENTIVES

To thank a customer or reward your employees, incentives are the most relevant motivational products. With Top Events & Booking, you choose amazing activities, you create new links between your employees, your customers and your company. All our services can motivate your teams and create the necessary coherence for the smooth running of your business. Unique, they give your customers a dynamic image and symbol of quality.

img

TEAM BUILDING

To create strong links between your teams, improve their performance and stimulate them, group activities are ideal. Top Events & booking offers fun and unifying concepts and activities to share an extraordinary experience. Promote team building and improve interpersonal relationships. Boost the sense of belonging Strengthen the values of the company : commitment, trust and innovation.

img

TRANSPORT & TRANSFER

Top Events & Booking Offers a variety of new cars that meet your requirements in order to ensure your well-being and comfort. Branded Cars with Drivers are available up on request.

img

AIRPORT VIP SERVICES

In order to make your trip as comfortable as possible while at the arrival or departure section of Tunis-Carthage International Airport, Top Events & booking offers an AVS service (Airport Vip Services) which will avoid keeping you in queues.

img

EVENT CATERER

TOP Events & booking prides itself on its expertise and professionalism in the field of home catering to satisfy the most demanding needs. We serve you wherever you are, at your enterprise for your inaugurations, cocktails and meals during your meetings or at home for your events such as parties, dinners and ceremonies. Our meals are prepared the day of delivery. Our products are fresh and made with first quality ingredients.

img

ORGANIZED TRIPS

Top Events & booking offers packages for group and a la carte tours throughout the year. Our offers are good for single travelers, couples, families and small groups. You can also join our existing groups or form your own group yourself. Our Teams are at your disposal to create the trip that meets your expectations, taking into consideration you availibility and budget.

img

TICKETING

Whatever your destination, TOP Events & booking is at your disposal to meet all your requirements in terms of travels, stays and transportation. The Expertise of our professionals will guarantee the smooth operation of your projects.

img

HOTELS BOOKING

We are partners of several platforms exclusively reserved for professionals in order to benefit from the best availability and rates for a very wide range of hotels aoundr the world. Dream, we realize it! Whatever your destination across the five continents, we offer you the best services. We make you discover the best of Tunisia or the world, regardless the purpose of your trip whether for leisure or discovery, individual or groups...

img

OTHER SERVICES

Photo and video reporting • Musical performances • Advertisement spot • Site inspection and selection of the event location. • Fitting out of spaces and floral decoration • E-mail compain and pre-registration management • Design and printing of editing work (posters, leaflets, abstract books, etc.) • Confection of banners and flags • Design and preparation of badges • Management of registrations • Catering management • Supply and Installation of Audio-Visual Equipment • Supply and Installation of Equipment for simultaneous translation • Organisation and installation of the exhibitors’ booths according to a predetermined plan. • Provision of Hostesses OTHE • Provide and display communication sign boards

Our Portfolio

Booking now

www.topbooking.com.tn




Contact us

WORKING HOURS

Monday-Thursday : 08:00–18:00
Friday-Saturday : 08:00–12:30
Sunday : Close

Phone &

+216 71 73 30 06
Mobile : +216 23 50 50 50
contact@topeventstunisie.tn

Send us an email

logo-black

Présentation

Qui sommes nous?


TOP EVENTS & BOOKING est une agence de voyages Tunisienne catégorie A, affiliée à la FTAV (Fédération Tunisienne des agences de voyages) et agréée IATA (Système billetterie via Amadeus).

Une agence à taille humaine, dotée d’équipes créatives, réactives et rigoureuses.

TOP EVENTS & BOOKING vous offre des événements clé en main, en tunisie et partout dans le monde : séjours d’affaires ou de loisirs, séminaires, congrès, réceptions, mariages, journées d’études, lancements de produits, team building, inaugurations, conventions, location de véhicule avec chauffeur, excursions, transport & transferts, billetterie, voyages organisés...

Avec TOP EVENTS & BOOKING vous marquerez les esprits à coup sûr!.

project manager

Nabil Messaoud

Managing Director

Nos Services

img

VOS ÉVÉNEMENTS CLÉ EN MAIN

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une agence capable de vous organiser un événement particulier, grand public ou entreprise, d’un prestataire créatif et réactif pour vos animations, séminaires ou congrès, de mettre en scène un voyage incentive en Tunisie ou à l’étranger, de concevoir un concept pour une inauguration, un lancement de produit, un team building ou un salon professionnel ?

img

SÉMINAIRES & CONGRÈS

Indispensable à la réussite d’une entreprise, les séminaires permettent de développer l’esprit et les valeurs collectives de vos équipes en les fédérant et mobilisant autour d’un même objectif. TOP EVENTS & BOOKING réunit les conditions optimales pour que votre événement ait l’impact souhaité. Vous pouvez également agrémenter votre séminaire de moments de détente : golf, jetski, quad, découverte œnologique et gastronomique…

img

INCENTIVES

Pour remercier un client ou récompenser vos collaborateurs, les incentives sont les produits de motivation les plus pertinents. Avec TOP EVENTS & BOOKING, vous choisissez des activités de rêve, vous tissez de nouveaux liens entre vos collaborateurs, vos clients et votre société. Toutes nos prestations permettent de motiver vos équipes et de créer la cohésion nécessaire pour le bon fonctionnement de votre entreprise. Uniques, elles donnent à vos clients une image dynamique et de qualité.

img

TEAM BUILDING

Pour créer des liens forts entre vos équipes, améliorer leurs performances et les stimuler, les activités de groupe sont idéales. TOP EVENTS & BOOKING vous propose des concepts et des activités fédératrices et ludiques pour partager une expérience hors du commun. Favoriser la cohésion d’équipe et améliorer les relations interpersonnelles. Favoriser le sentiment d’appartenance. Renforcer les valeurs de la société : engagement, confiance et innovation.

img

TRANSPORT & TRANSFERT

Pour vos déplacements, transferts ou excursions, TOP EVENTS & BOOKING met à votre disposition un parc automobile récent et répondant à vos besoins et ce, dans le but de veiller à votre bien être et à votre confort (véhicules adaptés et avec chauffeur, si souhaité).

img

SERVICE A.V.S

Dans le souci de rendre votre voyage le plus confortable possible que ce soit à votre arrivée à l’aéroport international Tunis-Carthage ou à votre départ, TOP EVENTS & BOOKING vous offre un service AVS (Aéroport Vip Services) qui vous évitera toute file d’attente.

img

TRAITEUR ÉVÉNEMENTIEL

TOP EVENTS & BOOKING s’enorgueillit de son savoir faire et de son professionnalisme dans le domaine de la restauration à domicile pour satisfaire les besoins les plus exigeants. Nous vous servons où que vous soyez : en entreprise pour vos inaugurations, cocktails ou repas lors de réunions ou bien chez vous pour vos soirées, dîners et cérémonies. Nos repas sont préparés le jour même de la livraison. Nos produits sont frais et nos ingrédients de premier choix.

img

VOYAGES ORGANISÉS

TOP EVENTS & BOOKING propose des packages de voyages organisés en groupe et à la carte tout au long de l’année. Nous adaptons nos offres pour les personnes voyageant seules, les couples, les familles ainsi que pour les petits groupes. Vous pouvez également rejoindre nos groupes déjà constitués ou constituer vous-même votre propre groupe. Nos équipes sont à votre écoute pour vous concocter le voyage qui répondra le mieux à vos attentes, en tenant compte de vos disponibilités et de votre budget.

img

BILLETTERIE

Quelle que soit votre destination, TOP EVENTS & BOOKING est à votre écoute pour répondre au mieux à vos souhaits et impératifs en matière de voyages, séjours et déplacements. Nous mettons à votre disposition une équipe de professionnels dont l’expertise vous garantit la réalisation optimale de votre projet.

img

BOOKING HÔTELS

Nous sommes partenaires de plusieurs plateformes exclusivement réservées aux professionnels afin de bénéficier des meilleurs disponibilités et tarifs pour un très large spectre d’hôtels dans le monde. Rêver, nous réalisons ! Quelle que soit votre destination à travers les cinq continents, nous vous offrons les meilleures prestations. Nous vous faisons découvrir le meilleur de la Tunisie ou du monde, quelque soit votre séjour : détente, découverte, individuel ou en groupe..

img

AUTRES SERVICES

• Reportage photos et vidéo • Spectacles musicaux • Spot publicitaire • Repérage et choix du site de la manifestation • Aménagement des espaces et décoration florale • Campagne e-mailings et gestion des préinscriptions • Conception et impression des travaux d’édition (posters, dépliants, livres de résumés...) • Confection des banderoles et des drapeaux • Conception et préparation de badges • Gestion des inscriptions • Gestion de la restauration • Fourniture et Installation du matériel audio-visuel • Fourniture et Installation des équipements de traduction simultanée • Organisation de la mise en place des stands des exposants selon plan préétabli • Engagement d’hôtesses d’accueil • Commande et mise en place des panneaux d’exposition des communications affichées.

Notre Portfolio

Booking now

www.topbooking.com.tn




Contacter nous

HEURES DE TRAVAIL

Lundi-Jeudi : 08:00–18:00
Vendredi-Samedi : 08:00–12:30
Dimanche : Fermer

Téléphone & Online

Tél : +216 71 73 30 06
Potable : +216 23 50 50 50
contact@topeventstunisie.tn

Envoyer nous un email